News Detail


Nov, 2017

2017-2018 Board of Directors

Executive Board

President-Mark Cekala
Vice President-Rob Steere
Secretary-Elizabeth Lucas
Treasure-Mike DiSalvo
Operations Officer-Sean King


Player Agent-Jason Stanhope
Safety Officer-Jesse Higginbotham
Coaching Coordinator-Tim Norris
Website Administrator-Paul Wellspeak


Instructional Director-Emily Kaiser
Single A Director-Steve Pierce
Double A Director-Mike Monteforte
Triple A Director-John Maggipinto
Majors Director-Dave Falk
Juniors/Seniors Director-Paul Buonanducci
Juniors/Seniors Consultant-Steve Woronecki
Equipment Manager-Brittany King
Assistant Manager-Jason Stanhope
Scheduling Manager-Amy Nickerson
Communications Manager-Dave Orton
Uniform Manager-Sabrina Stanhope
Concessions Coordinator-Gina Cekala
Conessions Manager-Paige Cekala
Sponsorship Managers-Jaimie Norris
Volunteer Manager-Jason Bartosiak
Winter Training Manager-Tim Norris
Winter Training Assistant-Dave Falk
Travel/Tournament Team Director-Jesse Higginbotham
Fall Ball Director-Dave Falk
Assistant Fall Ball Director-Tim Norris

Head Umpire-Chris Ledger
All Star Committee Chair-Sean King
Opening Day Committee Chair-Brittany King
Opening Day Committee Members-Baseball Mom's
Oversight Committee Chair-Rob Steere
Finance Committee Chair-Mike DiSalvo
Fundraising Committee Chair-Kelly Steere

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2019 Enfield Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login